Eastern Iowa’s leading News, Weather and Sports station.
Contact your KCRG-TV9 sales representative or Tom Hurn to learn more about advertising on KCRG-TV9, KCRG 9.2, KCRG 9.3 - Live Well Eastern Iowa, and other dynamic platforms.



Tom Hurn

Local Sales Manager
desk: 319-398-8445
cell: 319-551-5137
tom.hurn@kcrg.com

LOCAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES:
Krista Barnell   
desk: 319-398-8367
cell: 319-241-1277
krista.barnell@kcrg.com


Rachel Schmit
desk: 319-368-8923

cell: 319-432-2607
rachel.schmit@kcrg.com


PJ Cahill

desk: 319-368-8676   
cell: 319-551-7023   
pj.cahill@kcrg.com


Terri Dorrington

desk: 319-398-8362
cell: 319-651-3770
terri.dorrington@kcrg.com


Kimber Dowie

desk: 319-398-8267
cell: 319-430-5694
kimber.dowie@kcrg.com


Jane Schlegel

desk: 319-398-8365
cell: 319-310-2232
jane.schlegel@kcrg.com


Jordan Frette
desk: 319-398-8822
jordan.frette@kcrg.com


Lisa Pritchard
desk: 319-398-8241
lisa.pritchard@kcrg.com


REGIONAL/NATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGERS:

Steve Lake
National/Regional Sales Manager
desk: 319-398-8218
cell: 319-240-3196
steve.lake@kcrg.com


Cindy Lechtenberg
desk: 319-398-8327
cindy.lechtenberg@kcrg.com 


Sarah Noonan
desk: 319-398-8377
sarah.noonan@kcrg.com

facebook twitter rss mobile google plus
email alerts you tube hooplanow pinterest instagram